+81-44-200-0985
   Crown Trading

About US

Crown Trading Co. Ltd Office Building

Crown Trading Japan is a multinational company managed by the Crown Trading Co. Ltd in Japan. The company is managed by Japanese professionals. Multilingual staffs are employed to facilitate the trade of automobiles to different countries in the world. This is the 12th year our company is engaged in this business.

Crown Trading holds membership with major auction houses of Japan such as USS, ARAI, TAA, JAA, CAA, HAA and is also able to source brand new and used cars from leading suppliers.

Our company has been verified by the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Kawasaki in Japan. This is the government controlled body which holds strict regulations to protect the international trade between Japan and other countries. Further, we hold licenses and certificates from other authorities to enable fair trade and to protect the interest of the customers.

Our yard is located in the vicinity of Yokohama port. Centrally located with the major auction houses and operating from the Yokohama port, we are able to offer the shortest lead time.

We encourage our customers to visit us at our facilities in Japan. As we work in partnership with the Prince Hotel Group, our guests who make reservations through us are entitled for a 40% discount.

Our motto is to give the fast and effective service to our customers.

Company Details
Company
Crown Trading Japan
Address
Yada Building, 2-8-14 Honchou, Kawasaki-Ward,
Kawasaki, Kanagawa, Japan, 210-0001
Contact
Tonoike [CEO]
Skype
Tel
+81-44-200-0985
Fax
+81-44-200-0981
E-mail
Capital
30 Million YEN
Establishment
March 2000
Business
Exporter, Dealer, Auction Agent
Deals In
New Vehicles and Used Vehicles and Used Construction Machines
Overseas
Emoto
(General Manager)
emoto@crown-trading.com
Vincent
(Sales Manager)
vincent@crown-trading.com
ALBERT
(Sales Manager)
managementoffice2@crown-trading.com
Tomo
(Senior Manager)
 
Yanagi
(Senior Sales)
yanagi@crown-trading.com
Ken
(Senior Sales)
ken@crown-trading.com
Suzuki
(Sales Manager)
Suzuki@crown-trading.com
Rin
(Sales)
rin@crown-trading.com
Yuki
(Sales)
ryuki@crown-trading.com
Fredyw
(Sales)
fredyw@crown-trading.com
Kurituti
(Sales)
kurotsuchi@crown-trading.com
Jodi
(Sales)
Jodi@crown-trading.com
Local
Murakami
(Director)
murakami@crown-trading.com
Hiroki
(Sales)
hiroki@crown-trading.com
Riki
(Sales)
riki@crown-trading.com
Irvin
(Sales)
irvin@crown-trading.com
Mike
(Sales)
mike@crown-trading.com
Yanagi
(Sales)
yanagi@crown-trading.com
Masahiro
(Sales)
 
Administration
Natsumi
(President secretary)
managementoffice@crown-trading.com
Shimojima
(Director)
office@crown-trading.com
 
(Shipping department)
osada@crown-trading.com
 
(Shipping)
phoo@crown-trading.com
 
(Accounting)
onuki@crown-trading.com
 
(Accounting)
izmira@crown-trading.com
 
(Accounting)
yoshinari-e@crown-trading.com
*IMPORTANT NOTICE*
Crown Trading Co. Ltd using seal does not hold ivory trade company or individual
Crown Trading Co. Ltd Team
Crown Trading Co. Ltd Team
Crown Trading Co. Ltd Team
Crown Trading Co. Ltd Team
Australia Office:
198 Highfield Road, Vic, 3124
Ms. Kitty
00412-527-163
UK Office:
25 Clifton Blvd Nottingham, NG7 2JH
Ms. April Lee
0783-3636-453
Ms. Kitty
Crown Trading Co. Ltd Office
Our yard is located right in the middle of the Yokohama Port which makes us process the shipment quicker.